Background Image

Functional expertise and specialized market knowledge

Partner

Sven-Anders Christensson

Executive Account Manager, Scandinavia
sven.christensson@roniger-partner.com

Leonardo Greco

Executive Account Manager, Italy
leonardo.greco@roniger-partner.com

Philip Harlow

Executive Account Manager, United Kingdom
philip.harlow@roniger-partner.com

John Mischkulnig

Executive Account Manager, Special Projects
john.mischkulnig@gmail.com

Peter Scheuchzer

Executive Account Manager, USA
peter.scheuchzer@roniger-partner.com

Christof Schibli

Excutive Account Manager, Switzerland & others
christof.schibli@roniger-partner.com